My holiday .2

     On 30 December, we had a year-end party at Umeda.  When I was a high school student, I belonged to light music club.  Ech people made a band in the club. I played the electric guitar in my band. We called our club SFC. It stnads Senri high school Folksong Culb.  I had a great time with my club member and still now we have good relationship.  This party was SFC’s.  Almost every members came. There were some who came back from abroad or far prifectures,  I was very happy to see them. We went Izakaya(kind of bar) and enjoy talking.  After that, some of us went to second party(Nijikai) at Karaoke!  Our club was folksong club so everyone was good at singing.  Some of them can speak English and Korean, so some sang very fast rap in English, and some sang Kannam Style in Korean,everyone danced. It was crazy night but wnderful!  When we were in high school, we were teenager but now we are twenty.  I think it is really happy to have great friends who had same experience and made efforts to same goal together.  I want to keep this wonderful relationship with them.

Leave a comment